Home · About · BUY · Subscriptions · Ad rates · Submission guidelines · News · Contact us · Links · Videos · More

 

Artists

In Neo-opsis magazine:

Jim Beveridge www.jamesbeveridge.com

Jim did the cover for Neo-opsis Science Fiction Magazine issue 16

Janice Blaine www.paintersblock.com/

Janice did the covers and some illustration work for Neo-opsis issues 8, 12, and 20.

Greg Hughes
Greg did the cover for Neo-opsis Science Fiction Magazine issue 2.

Adrian Kleinbergen

Adrian did the cover for Neo-opsis Science Fiction Magazine issue 3.

Karl Johanson www.neo-opsis.ca/Karl_Johanson

Karl did the covers for issues 7, 9, 11, 13, 21, 23, 24, 25, 27 and The Best of Neo-opsis Anthology.
He has done, and continues to do diagrams, illustrations, and photos for Neo-opsis magazine.

Stephanie Johanson www.neo-opsis.ca/art

Stephanie did the covers for issue 1, 6, 14, 15, 17, and assisted with the cover of issue 25.
She has also done illustration work in every issue of Neo-opsis magazine.

Ann Lightbody
Ann did the cover for Neo-opsis Science Fiction Magazine issue 18.

Karen Lightbody http://www.neo-opsis.ca/Cartoons

Karen did cartoons or illustrations in issues 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12 and 15.

Dan O’Driscoll www.djostudio.com

 Dan did the covers for Neo-opsis Science Fiction Magazine issue 5 and 10.

Christina Price http://christinaprice.deviantart.com/gallery/ 
Christina did the cover for Neo-opsis Science Fiction Magazine issue 19.

Ron Sanders
Ron did the covers for Neo-opsis Science Fiction Magazine issue 22 and 26.

 ________________________________

Lots more great artists:

Orlando Arocena http://www.behance.net/orlandoarocena

Kip Ayers www.kipayersillustration.com

Lou Badillo http://elbad.deviantart.com/gallery/

Liam Bardsley http://www.liambardsley.co.uk

Jonathan Barker www.jonathanbarkerillustration.com

Richard Bartrop http://bartrop.purrsia.com

Izzy Bean www.IzzyBean.co.uk

Eleanor Bennett www.eleanorleonnebennett.zenfolio.com/

Elena Betti http://illustratumsite.wordpress.com

Andrea Boddam http://sulfyr.deviantart.com/gallery/

Jori Bolton http://www.joribolton.com

James Boyle http://www.jamesboyle.com

Anna Bron http://annabron.com/

Tara Bush www.tarabush.carbonmade.com

Josh Byer www.saatchionline.com/joshbyer

Mr. Byron www.mrbyron.com

Jonas Campe www.jonasink.com

Gonzalo Canedo http://canedo.weebly.com

Steve Cartwright www.angelfire.com/sc2/cartoonsbycartwright

Jason Castillo www.jasoncastillo.com

G. Davis Cathcart http://georgedaviscathcart.blogspot.com

Mario Cavett http://id.sito.org/mcv

Sarah Cerulean http://ceruleanskies9.deviantart.com/gallery/ 

Christopher Chamberlain www.manyfacesart.blogspot.com

Elli Chortara http://ellichortara.com

Nicholas Cloister www.cloister.se

Danielle Crosby www.danicrosby.com

Michael Csontos http://www.michaelcsontos.com

Roland Daigle www.rolanddaigle.com

J. L. Daniel http://www.JLDaniel.com

Garret DeChellis http://gdstudio.daportfolio.com 

Melisa Des Rosiers www.melisadesrosiers.com

Zelda Devon www.teeteringbulb.com

Stephen Michael Dittberner www.sdittberner.com

Keith Dolney http://keithid.deviantart.com/gallery/ 

Lynne Fahnestalk http://www.smilingdragonflystudio.com/

Brian Forrest http://brianforrest-art.blogspot.com

Matt Forsyth www.beyondthebox.biz

Tony Foti www.TonyFotiArt.com

Brad W Foster www.jabberwockygraphix.com

gak http://gakart.deviantart.com/gallery/

Maciej Garbacz www.maciejgarbacz.pl

William Garbacz https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1644420075501.178351.1386865379&type=1&l=2f0bc3b56cCover

Tadd Galusha http://taddgalusha.deviantart.com

Thom Glick www.thomglick.com

Michael Grills www.michaelgrills.ca

Debi Hammack www.debihammack.com

Tim Hammell www.neo-opsis.ca/TimHammell

Mark Helwig www.markhelwigart.com

Maggie Ivy www.maggieivy.com

M. D. Jackson http://mdjacksonart.weebly.com

Will Jacques www.ghastlydoor.com

Soren James http://sorenjames.moonfruit.com/portfolio/4580917878

Mario Jamora http://www.illustrationrarenraw.com

Adam Jarvis www.adamjarvis.com

Miranda Jean http://mirandajean.carbonmade.com/

Evan Jensen www.evanmjensen.com

Norman Jung www.normcartoons.mysite.com

Amane Kaneko www.amanekaneko.com

Yuliya Kashapova www.kashapova.com

Ron Kasman www.ronkasman.tumblr.com

Robin E. Kaplan www.thegorgonist.com

Toe Keen (toeken) www.atoekeneffort.weebly.com

David Kerr www.davidpeterkerr.com

Thomas Knowler www.knowlerdraws.co.uk

Gerasimos Kolokas www.gerasimoskolokas.com

Ray Kukurka www.raykukurkaart.com

Dana Kunkel www.artkunk.com

Chris Kuzma www.chriskuzma.com

Vincent LAÏK http://www.vincentlaik.com

Helen Laser http://helenlaser.wix.com/helenlaser

Herman Lau www.spectralcalm.com

Duncan Long www.duncanlong.com/art.html

Jeffrey Alan Love www.jeffreyalanlove.com

Malcolm Maune http://malcolmmaune.com

Buzz McAdam www.buzzmcadam.com

Beth McDonald http://www.instagram.com/bethmacdonaldart/

Junior Mclean http://fractalking.blogspot.com

Fiona Meng www.fionameng.net

Wayne Miller http://mwaynemiller.com

Dylan Moore www.OuthouseCartoons.com

Mike Morrocco http://mikemorrocco.com

Scott Nellis www.scottnellis.com

Mike Nickells www.mikenickells.com

Raquel Nikfarjam www.RaqArt.com

Colin Nitta http://www.colinnitta.com/

OrionSB www.orionsaiph.daportfolio.com/gallery/359926

Dominic Ortega www.kinetikore.deviantart.com

Robert Pasternak www.robertpasternak.net

Mike Perry www.mikeperryart.com

Martin Pikkaart www.martinpikkaart.nl

J. Pope http://vsco.co/jp1448/images/1

Elizabeth Porter www.snowbringer.com

James Potter http://horrificartofjp.tumblr.com

Sabrina Pugnale www.sabrinapugnale.com

Louis R. http://www.coroflot.com/louisr

Pearl Rachinsky www.pearlrachinsky.com

Sherry D. Ramsey http://sdramsey.daportfolio.com

Rhiannon Rasmussen-Silverstein http://charibdys.cleanfolio.com

Christopher Reach www.christopherreach.com

Anna Repp www.annarepp.com

Sheera Rhinehart http://sheerarhinehart.com/

Michael Rickaby www.comicartfans.com/GalleryRoom.asp?Gsub=90467

T.H. Risant http://phantomsvsfire.com

Stephanie Rodriguez http://stephanierodriguezillustration.com

Monica Rondino and Andrea Pucci www.theartofpuro.com

Joshua Rowdon www.joshrowdonillustration.com

Anna Rosenfeld www.Anna-Rosenfeld.com

Randy Ruether http://randyruether.weebly.com

Gary Sample http://gcscreativeworks.com/

Brian Schrader http://s307.photobucket.com/albums/nn314/cavepainter_bucket/

David Simon www.facebook.com/pages/David-M-Simon-Illustration/248414716666?ref=t

Marge Simon www.margesimon.com

John Sowder J. Sowder's Illos and such

Joshua J. Stewart www.joshuajstewart.com

Matthew Stewart http://mstewartillustration.blogspot.ca

Kristina Stipetic www.kstipetic.com 

A. R. Stone http://www.anieth.com/

Ameilee Sullivan http://ameileesullivan.artstation.com

Lyubov Talimonova www.talimonova-lyubov.com

Maria Taylor www.mariataylorillustration.co.uk

Tais Teng http://taisteng.deviantart.com/gallery/

Steve Thomas www.stevethomasart.com

Tihomir Tikulin http://ticulin.deviantart.com/gallery/58685751/Book-cover-illo

Tomislav Tikulin www.tomtikulin-art.com

Nick Tripiciano www.tripiciano.com

G. W. Thomas www.gwthomas.org

Jay Thompson www.funhouseinc.com

Andrew Vado www.andrewvado.com

Cesar Valtierra www.cesarvaltierra.com

Mark Vatsel www.vatsel.com

Consuelo Venturi www.consueloventuri.com

Kate Viola www.katharineaviola.com

Kenton Visser www.kentonvisser.com

Chris Walker www.eriboss.com

James Wardell www.jameswardell.ca

Starr Weems www.StarrWeems.com

Keith V. Whalen http://s73.photobucket.com/albums/i236/keith_v/PORTFOLIO/

Rachel H. White www.RachelHWhiteArt.com

David Whitley www.davidwhitleyartist.info

Andrew Whyte www.andrew-whyte.com

Michelle Woodward www.michellewoodward.ca

Tuesday Xu http://tuesdaycipher.deviantart.com/gallery/

Asya Yordanova http://mynameisswann.daportfolio.com/

Liam Zaliitach https://www.behance.net/Liamzed

 

 

We will be adding more artists to this list as we get each artist’s permission to do so.

If you are an artist and would like to be included in this list, please contact Neo-opsis Science Fiction Magazine.

 

Home · About · Store · Subscriptions · Ad rates · Submission guidelines · News · Contact us · Links · Videos · More